Over at Romance Novels in Color Today…

29 Nov

Hey, everyone! I’ve been fortunate enough to be offered a reviewer position at Romance Novels in Color, a website dedicated to highlighting romance novels which possess diversity in their heroes or heroines. I’ve loved getting their newsletter for a while, so it’s especially nice to add my own two cents. Sadly, I didn’t love my first book that I reviewed, but I was happy to do it! I think it will be fun to have the occasional post over there and I’ll be sure to link to it from here when I do.

Take a look at my post for the menage story of Relax, Bell by Lou Lou Winters or poke around the site to see what else is on there that might add to your Black Friday deals today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

